FREE Ma Support Group for New Moms

All newish moms are welcome to join us for our FREE MONTHLY NEW MOM SUPPORT GROUP ZOOM.

Each 4th Wednesday at 10:30am PT/1:30pm ET – 11:30am PT/2:30pm ET. 

Ma Support Group Leader, Chelsea Sosa, MAS, is the founder of Mom and Bloom, LLC. She is also a Certified Ma Yoga Instructor, Doula, Lactation Educator, and she recently become a mom to her third little one!

She will start by offering some helpful tips, t
hen she’ll open it up so you can enjoy some grown-up conversation.

This will NOT be recorded as we want to create a safe space for you to empty your basket!

ALL new (and not so new) moms are welcome to this FREE monthly support group.

Chelsea prenatal yoga certification graduate and mom

Enter your first name & email and you'll get the deets for each monthly call.

You'll receive an email with a link to our private community.

We are excited to support you on your "Ma" journey!

Free ebook

The Yoga of Pregnancy

Discover the do’s and don’ts, how to safely adjust regular poses and the amazing benefits of prenatal yoga.